Online Benefit Previews
February 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
35th Tribal & Textile Art Show Virtual Benefit 9 AM to 4 PM PST • Noon to 7 PM EST • 5 PM to Midnight GMT
37th American Indian Art Show Virtual Benefit 10 AM to 5 PM PST • 1 PM to 8 PM EST • 6 PM to 1 AM GMT

Benefit Preview Cost: $25 allows access to both password protected Benefit Previews. One-hundred percent of the Benefit Preview proceeds will go to Blessingway, a nonprofit created in 2016, administered by Mark and Linda Winter, operators of the Toadlena Trading Post, with a mission to offer aid to the Navajo Nation. This year, with the challenges of the Covid-19 pandemic, Blessingway has been working extremely hard to provide for the increased needs of the Native community around Toadlena. The proceeds from the Benefit Preview, which run through Native Art New Mexico, will go to a program that distributes hundreds of relief packages monthly to the Diné people including flour, coffee, canned goods, and PPE as well as feed for sheep and livestock. Please join us in supporting this important work. (Contributions can also be made throughout the Shows on the site.)